Parish, District & County Contacts

Bixley Click here for latest updates

All meetings in Arminghall Village Hall at 7pm

Chair:- Mr Mike Copsey 01603 626897



Caistor St Edmunds

Meets six times/year.

Chair:- Mrs. S. Baker:- 01508 494279

Clerk:- Mrs J. Utting:- 01508 494198


Framingham Earl

Meet four times/year at Framingham Earl School. Meetings start at 7.30 p.m.

Chair:- Mrs J. Sykes:- 01508 494873

Clerk: Mrs. Gina Griffin:- 01508494873

or email;

Framingham Pigot

Has Parish Meetings 3-4 times/year

Chair:- Mr B. Du Brow:- 01508 492086

Poringland Click here for website

Meet the last Wednesday of each month (except August & December) at Poringland Community Centre, at 7.00pm.

Chair:- Mr. John Ellis :- 01508 493684

Clerk:- Mrs. Caroline Milton :- 01508 492182

email:- poringland

Stoke Holy Cross

Meet every six weeks (except August) in the Playing Field Pavilion, (unless otherwise stated.), at 7.30pm

Chair:- Mrs. Lynn Marsh:- 01508 493422

Clerk:- Barbara Catermole 01508 530739


Six Strategic Group

All meetings at Poringland Community Centre, at 7.00pm

Chair:- Mr. David Hewer :- 01508 492388

Clerk:- Mrs. Tina Eagle :- 01508 494569

District Councillors

Stoke Holy Cross, Bixley & Caistor St Edmund:-

Mr. T. Lewis- 01603 621126

Framingham Earl, Framingham Pigot & Poringland:

Mrs. L. Neal:- 01508 493679

Mr. J. Overton:- 01508 493090

County Councillor

Mr. R. Smith :- 01508 538225